Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 343 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 343 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
Beautiful Baby doll by Loretta on 09/05/2017

Its so beautiful, soft and nice. I love it so far, and it fits perfect. Just read the description and choose your size. And that store provides a huge variety of different sexy clothes, different colors, shapes and sizes. That is going to be one of my favorite stores now.

exact outfit for husband by Evana on 09/05/2017

exact outfit to meet husband from work and make his end of week. i got that shirt and made the outlook like on picture which made my husband loose any words and just stare on me for a few minutes without breathing. he made me feel sexy and attractive and we got our best sexy weekend.

Lovelydress by Jeannette on 09/05/2017

I was looking for something soft, looking nice, calm color to make a romantic evening to my bf. And found that baby doll looks exactly like i want. In addition i got it super fast and it looks on me adorable. Thank you very much.

Very pleased with it... by Maria on 08/28/2017

It does it's job perfectly !! The battery life is long which makes that vibe even better !!!

My little discreet friend by Susan on 08/28/2017

It looks pretty, it's discreet, it doesn't takes too much place in my bag, and has few setting. What can be better than that. ...

Satisfying beads by Andrew on 08/28/2017

I'm very impressed with those beads. It makes me feel full and enjoying it.

Very recommended by Jefferson on 08/18/2017

Lets say my lady loved to ride on my face while wearing that harness. Just make sure you choose the right size dildo.

Good quality made item by Ilan on 08/18/2017

That harness made of good quality material, can fit any shape lady and holds different sizes of dildo. We tried 10" dildo, fit perfect.

Good product by Melissa on 08/18/2017

The harness fits good, sits good and feels comfortable. The dildo is a bit bigger than it looks on the picture, which made us a little uncomfortable. Overall we loved it.

IT WORKS !! by Odrien on 08/13/2017

That pill works !! For Sure !! My erections are lasting much longer that ever and libido is strong !! Very Recommended !!

Items 1 to 10 of 343 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 343 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania