Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 349 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 349 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
small and cute by mell on 10/22/2017

that plug as little and so cute. i loved the shape and the color. it is multi level strong vibrations which is great to change it from time to time. the bullet can be removed so you can have a bit of a clit play, and it can also be used in the shower.

Fun by Sam on 10/22/2017

I liked the combination of butt plug and the cock ring. Feels nice, and gives me the opportunity to combain those two pleasures. The length between the plug to ring is little short, so not really comfy to sit with the plug, but all other positions are fine.

Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Adelaide on 10/17/2017

Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That thing just does the rrrright job !! What should i ask for more?? It's great, i love it !!!

Excellent purchase by Damian on 10/17/2017

Excellent purchase, great length, thick enough, good for experienced players. Doesn't has that special smell, easy to clean and store it. The shape of it really works good, rubs all needed places in the body.

Worth the money by Delia on 10/17/2017

It was worth the money, it's perfect length for us, nice color. But it has a strong smell, it's doesn't really bother us but still it was not disappeared.

Awesome by Yuri Batres on 10/13/2017

I give the Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created.I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after discussing the matter with a few buddies, they suggested it would do me good, and they talked me into it. I am so grateful they did.After the first use I had absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I've made in myself. If you do the calculations on how much you spend on a date, this baby pays for itself after just a couple of uses.As a single guy who does not have a steady partner for release, this is the best thing available. I do not use it every day, but when I do, WOW!!! I can use it and fuck it in any way and position desired. The weight is perfect: light enough for easy manageability, and heavy enough for realism; doggie style or cowgirl, the weight pushes back to fuck you back.A guy can always easily relieve himself with a hand job. However, for ultimate sexual tension release, you cannot beat the physical, psychological, physiological, and dare I say (to some degree) emotional realistic sexual pleasure of penetration and fucking this provides. Mount it on top of a "body" of pillows, unleash your fantasies, let your imagination run wild, and your masturbatory experiences will be elevated to another level; from mere masturbation to the most realistically fantastic, solo fuck-session you can imagine.I highly recommend it to any guy - single or partnered - who needs to find an extra source for sexual outlet or just spice up his sex life or masturbatory experiences. As men we all have needs, wants, and desires. There is no need to feel embarrassed, ashamed, guilty or apologize for having them, for taking care of them, or for how we take care of them. I stand by this that I am posting this review with my real name; no alias or anonymous. If you are considering purchasing it, leave all hesitations behind, and go for it. Believe me, I guarantee you will not regret it.Yuri Batres, Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful Baby doll by Loretta on 09/05/2017

Its so beautiful, soft and nice. I love it so far, and it fits perfect. Just read the description and choose your size. And that store provides a huge variety of different sexy clothes, different colors, shapes and sizes. That is going to be one of my favorite stores now.

exact outfit for husband by Evana on 09/05/2017

exact outfit to meet husband from work and make his end of week. i got that shirt and made the outlook like on picture which made my husband loose any words and just stare on me for a few minutes without breathing. he made me feel sexy and attractive and we got our best sexy weekend.

Lovelydress by Jeannette on 09/05/2017

I was looking for something soft, looking nice, calm color to make a romantic evening to my bf. And found that baby doll looks exactly like i want. In addition i got it super fast and it looks on me adorable. Thank you very much.

Very pleased with it... by Maria on 08/28/2017

It does it's job perfectly !! The battery life is long which makes that vibe even better !!!

Items 1 to 10 of 349 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 349 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania