Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 473 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 473 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Enhance your feelings by David on 10/15/2018

It feels super good. Adds some extra spice into your sexual life. Both partners are benefit from this little toy at the same time. Double vibration turnes us on more than regular. Very recommended.

A bit weird by Jasmine on 10/15/2018

Bf got it for us. I found it a bit weird to use. We still enjoyed it.

Four stars by Haniel on 10/11/2018

It is comfortable, fits well, does the job, but thereis an inconvenience -it broke fast

Solid quality by Greg on 10/09/2018

Highly recommended after testing. Vibrations are strong enough, but not too strong. If someone is concerned about the fit and design, i was too but it fits well and my gf enjoyes it with me. Man you will enjoy your ride with that thing.

Good by Kris on 10/09/2018

Good quality. Fits right. Fast shipping.

Got what i needed by Butch on 10/09/2018

That thing is really works !! It worth every penny spent on it !! And it has few reasons why to buy it: 1. It keeps you hard 2. You enjoy the party 3.Your partner enjoys it with you 4. Easy to use In addtion i got very nice cusomer service and fast and descrete shipping.

Perfect by Amanda on 10/09/2018

Perfect for my hubby. Use a bit of lube to make it smooth and enjoy. Oh i love those ears !

Your optimal translation company London or translation service in Berlin or in any other place is translate-document.com. 40 different languages and more than 1000 translators. by TRDSpoics on 10/05/2018

Looking for best usable Web site for translation online? GLS unites over one thousand translators from all over the world. Be sure that you will order your translation guaranteed. We work with 40 languages. You do not need to look for a translator in the internet. GLS is a service that solves any problems of the documents translating. You can provide text for translation in any convenient format by e-mail or through the file exchange service. For example, you live in London and need to translate any data promptly. You do not need to look for translation companies London. You just go to GLS and send the file. The next day the translator prepares the translation. We check it respectively to the international quality control standards and send it to you. Regardless of where you are, the price will be the best. For example, in translation companies berlin with the office it will cost twice as expensive. If you are blogging on the Internet and want to show unique content using translations, the GLS service suits you best. You can publish materials in the desired language using the source posts from sites in any language. It guarantee that you will form your blog with unique texts and it will not cost much. Translate Document - Translations English to german

High quality by Kirk on 10/04/2018

High quality, strong vibrations, stimulates great both partners. Exactly as described. Very satisfied

Amazing by Jonathan on 10/03/2018

This was my first time trying a vibrating ring and I'm glad I started with this one. Strong vibration, easy to put on, lasted for a while.

Items 1 to 10 of 473 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 473 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania