Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.45 out of 5 stars. Based on 328 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 328 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
Awesome feeling by Leroy on 08/06/2017

Very nice thing. Easily inserts, and pushes out, easy to clean and really finds the "p" spot.

Comfortable and smooth by Maikle on 08/06/2017

That massager is very comfortable, smooth and good quality glass. The only problem with it i've experienced is that it's a bit bigger than i expected.

Good for beginner by Joshua on 07/13/2017

I'm new into that type of pleasure and for me it's a good vibe to start . It's intense enough for me and i had pleased with no time first used it. In addition it has push button control which makes me feel much better while using it.

One of best by Mr. Charles on 07/13/2017

The vibration patterns are amazing. It's just the right size, the material is firm. There is no chemical smell. The cord is decent length but not too long to be annoying. There's a separate on/off change button the controller.There's a red LED light that is synced to the vibration pulse which provides visual feedback to the vibration patterns.

Good quality, well design by Jane on 07/13/2017

Well made, strong vibes, and easy to use. Battery life is great, and it's rumble enough to do what it's supposed to very, very well.

Very comfortable by Bobbie on 07/13/2017

Very comfortable. Use lube for a long use. Great little toy. Recommended.

Comfortable to use by Todd on 07/13/2017

It looks good, very nice design, easy to use plus there is some options to choose the angle of it and power of vibration either. But my only minus of it, it needs to be lubed a lot so that's way i can really enjoy it. Needs to use two batteries too. But overall i'm pleasant with the purchase.

Good product by Augustin on 07/06/2017

That product is good for solo or couple. Me and my couple has lots of fun while playing with it. It's quite, discreet, feels nice and has strong vibrations. It's so tiny so you can use anywhere and remote it with a little remote while nobody sees. I would highly recommend it .

Bit loud for me by Andrea on 07/06/2017

That egg is amazing, rechargeable, 10 different functions. The only problem with it: it's too loud.

Best toy by Soraya on 07/06/2017

That is my best toy. Works perfect, long lasting, looks amazing. Awesome product

Items 1 to 10 of 328 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.45 out of 5. Based on 328 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania