Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 461 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 461 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47
Unsusual by Pepe on 08/30/2018

When i got that pair of panties from my man i didn't amagine anything weird about it. He always brings me little things, but when he asked to wear them on i understood nothing is simple here. The vibe is strong, works on battarie and feels different. We liked to play with it.

Double trouble by Annushka on 08/30/2018

Finally we found the right penetration strap to try something new. The strap is adjustable for different sizes. Very easy to use and enjoy another level of pleasure.

Great and fits well by Marisha on 08/30/2018

Works greats. Big enought but not too much, feels good. Enjoyed.

Bedtime fun by Milana on 08/30/2018

Me and my couple love such toys. That one fits us great. It's very hot.

Lovely Kit by Oliviera on 08/23/2018

I got that kit a few days ago, shipping was fast and absolutely discreet. Colors of the vibes are so cute. So i wanted to inspect how it works and i was surprised that it worked for me. It stimulates both in and out. G-Spot does the same job - PLEASURE!! Now it's my best toys.

No strong enough by Eva on 08/23/2018

That vibe is cool by it's size and function. I can use it discretely in a trip. It's strong but i need something stronger. Another good deal about it shipping and delivery fast and discreet.

Best investment by Olia on 08/23/2018

That thing is fabulous !! Use it a lot and it never made me upset. Highly recommended

Amazing by Jennifer on 08/23/2018

Amazing. Get it and enjoy !!

Happy by Drew on 08/20/2018

My first toy and I'm happy with everything. The hole is a little narrow, which is even better, it grabs me harder and gives me double pleasure. The inner texture is well felt, easy to clean. What else I really liked was the service. Quickly and discretely, all the way as I wanted.

Feels good by Amin on 08/20/2018

I bought this toy since it is written that it is neon, I really wanted to see how it glows in the dark. The hole is small for me personally, since I'm a big guy down there. It must be used very carefully, this thing is very delicate. Personally, I like.

Items 1 to 10 of 461 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 461 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania