Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.45 out of 5 stars. Based on 305 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 305 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31
Great addition for bed fun by Kev Go on 06/26/2017

That toy is perfect if you want to add so extra fun in your bed. My wife loves it, its makes her come way faster and stronger. Easy to take apart and clean it.

Very happy with it by Olivia Rogers on 06/26/2017

High quality, well designed plug. Unlimited options of modes, rechargeable, power vibrations, waterproof. Love it.

Great training kit by Jerille Sue on 06/23/2017

Product arrived exactly as described. I wanted a set to last for a while and often some of the products with vibrations or other bells and whistles tend to have a very short life. The sizes are clearly listed on the box. The kit had a good feel and the small one was a great place to start. Would recommend this to someone who is looking for a kit for actual training.

Almost great by Nicolle on 06/23/2017

Overall i love that product, it has an amazing design, it's comfortable to use but it's not waterproof as i though so after using it in shower it has to be dried for couple of days to back to work.

SLIPS AND BENDS by CYNTHIA on 06/22/2017

GOOD SIZE FOR BEGINNERS, SOFT, FLEX. THERE IS NO WAY TO SIT ON IT, IT TENDS TO SLIP OUT, AND MOSTLY IT BENDS BECAUSE THERE IS NO SUPPORT FOR IT. BUT GOOD STUFF FOR NEW TO ANAL GAMES.

Outstanding plug quality by Austy on 06/22/2017

This is high quality , awesome, sleek, easy to use, has 2 different sizes plug set. Me and my gf are totally agree it's the best plugs ever we used.

Mega fun !! by Patricia Mary on 06/22/2017

Heavy glass, perfectly designed, fits new anal lovers. Easy to slip in and out, cleans fast and made of high quality glass.

Five stars by Katrina on 06/20/2017

I love those !! It has beautiful design, feel good, right to the size, easy to use and clean. I started with the pink first and then moved to the blue ones cause it's heavier a bit. It does amazing job and can be used wherever you are.

Not good enough by Benwa balls girl on 06/20/2017

I didn't like it much because after the firs use the gold was scratched out and i could see the black metal, and as a addition it had a strong metal smell after use.

OMG by Georgia on 06/19/2017

OMG there is no more words needed to say. it's both sides use, one for vaginal and the other one rounded for anal, plus the curve helps you to reach the G spot easy and fast. LOVE IT MORE THAN EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 305 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.45 out of 5. Based on 305 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania