Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 425 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43
Better than a hand by Horald on 06/27/2018

Great product, feels life like. clean it after every use though or it smells really bad.

Great stuff by Sex toys buyer on 06/26/2018

First of all the package arrived in a discreet plain box. No indication whatsoever of the contents.Than in that box is another box with a toy. I would suggest to use it with a lube for more expression. I was surprise how small it and tight which made my pleasure stronger. It's easy to clean and dry. It looks aesthetic, has a bit of smell of plastic, doesn't bother me. Would definitely recommend.

Strong orgasms by the can by Assaf on 06/25/2018

That toy provides good job and strong orgasms. East to clean by turning it inside out, wash, dry and keep using. Usage with any lubricant but not oil lubricant. Fast and discreet shipping. Satisfied with it's purchase.

Be Careful :) by Jakson on 06/21/2018

Be aware !! You won't last too long with that thing !!! Strong, amazing, good job !!

A+ by Leslie M. Weston on 06/18/2018

Very nice sleeve. I would like to get more of those with different textures. The only minus with it is that it's a bit sticky inside so i used it with a condom.

Cool toy by Toy Lover on 06/17/2018

Cool Toy. Buy it, you will never regret.

A must try by Tory on 06/14/2018

I got it for my husband for our play time. Was worried that he won't like it or won't feel the inside texture but at the end we both loved it. It comes with it's lube which is too watery and messy so we preferred to use ours. That toy is a must try for every one !!

Nice little toy by Noam P. on 06/13/2018

Nice little toy. For me it's small but i still can use it a bit. What i really like is the inner structure of it and how it feels while frictions.

Right size sleeve by Nate B. on 06/12/2018

That unit is just right size for a big guys. Mostly (we are talking about other brands) we get or too small or too big size, but that one is just right size and tight enough. I would definitely recommend.

Cute little toy by Kamil on 06/11/2018

Cute little toy fits me well but there is a little thing that really annoying:it makes sucking sound too loud and annoying that breaks my concentration on the process. Basically i made a little hole on the back side so no it much better.

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 425 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania