Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 478 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 478 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Best toy ever! by The Girls on 11/11/2018

My friend said it was the most amazing toy she has ever owned. With that recommendation, and she has a LOT of toys - I started my search.Finally found it here!Best toy ever. I have never been able to cum easily. Until this toy. Now? Let me sum it up by saying: DAMN.This amazing toy has given me more orgasms in the last two months than I may have had in the last ten years.Just buy it.

Adjustable Fit by Peter on 11/02/2018

Adjustable fit,will fit any guy. Very pleased with my purchase.

wonderful adult toy by Bret on 11/02/2018

First couple times it was a little bit hard to get on but once I got used to, it was great. Thanks for fast and descreet delivery.

Exectly as expected by Mark on 11/02/2018

Exectly as expected!! Works great !!

Nice toy by Sweettie on 10/25/2018

The item is made of black silicone which gives nice and silky feel. We used it with a lube for a first time and it was quite pleasure. But the vibratings are not quite strong for us. So we added fingers to our play. Total line it's a good toy. I would recommend.

Enhance your feelings by David on 10/15/2018

It feels super good. Adds some extra spice into your sexual life. Both partners are benefit from this little toy at the same time. Double vibration turnes us on more than regular. Very recommended.

A bit weird by Jasmine on 10/15/2018

Bf got it for us. I found it a bit weird to use. We still enjoyed it.

Four stars by Haniel on 10/11/2018

It is comfortable, fits well, does the job, but thereis an inconvenience -it broke fast

Solid quality by Greg on 10/09/2018

Highly recommended after testing. Vibrations are strong enough, but not too strong. If someone is concerned about the fit and design, i was too but it fits well and my gf enjoyes it with me. Man you will enjoy your ride with that thing.

Good by Kris on 10/09/2018

Good quality. Fits right. Fast shipping.

Items 1 to 10 of 478 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 478 user reviews.