Promo line

What customers say about us

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 405 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Non standard by Macs on 05/23/2018

When i saw it first i was thinking how this thing should work. I started my own research over that product, red description, looked for others reviews for not cheap toy. I red all confuses happen to others to make sure it doesn't come over me. At the end i decided to give it a chance. It made of a hard plastic, holds well, works great. Waterproof , makes it possible to enjoy the bath and clean it up. It worth the money.

Good man toy by Ivan on 05/22/2018

A good thing for a free man. A woman is always ready and her head does not hurt) A really moisturizing doll, you just need to add a few drops of warm water and everything is ready. It is easy to slide, easy to use, it feels like natural. It is also easy to wash and dry. Not a bad toy, I recommend.

Easy Fit. by Fellix X. on 05/21/2018

Feels like glow on me. Make sure your lube bottle is right under your hand and have a good time. It slides smooth and fits great. Worth every penny.

Blow job by Mike on 05/21/2018

Perfect toy for all who like blow job.

Tight and soft by Humber on 05/17/2018

It's tight and soft same time. I'm a big guy so it's a bit more tight for me but makes more pleasure to feel inner nubs which is perfect. With a good hot movie and hand work makes me relax well. Recommend

Powerful toy by Daniel Ramirez on 05/15/2018

This thing is really powerful. Plus it has an extra-large base that massages your balls with different power vibrations. When you start using it, it feels like a sucking like a blow job. It's really good. In addition it's completely waterproof so no fear to destroy it in shower. Easy to clean and dry. Thanks to sextoyzone to ship it fast and secure.

Not an ordinary thing by Jeff Olem on 05/14/2018

Not an ordinary thing. The color is beautiful, the shape resembles the phalos. A little hard to put on, you need to adapt. In general, everything turned out. Fast discrete delivery in time.

Super comfortable by Lucas M. on 05/13/2018

Super comfortable to wear. It takes some work getting it on, but you can make it. So far I have been in it for about a full day, and i feel comfortable in it. I feel locked feeling and will wear it to work.

Perfect deal by Sex Lover on 05/09/2018

This thing is great addition to my tongue. My girl loves it. After it she can barely speak English, takes her time to calm down and thanks me for such care. It's a mush in each and every couple bedroom !!

Nice by Hal on 05/09/2018

Cool toy, feels real,too tight for me i'm bigger. Use your favorite lube with it and wash right after use ..

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Sextoyzone.com is ranked 4.5 out of 5. Based on 405 user reviews.

Visit Sextoyzone.com on ShopMania